Our Team

With more than 38 years of experience in storing and handling dry and liquid materials, Imperial Industries is trusted around the world for superior engineering, expertly-crafted bulk tanks, and silos and specialized custom storage solutions for nearly every line of business. Our experienced team of experts is ready to guide you toward the right product to grow your business.

Help us get started by telling us more about your specific needs here, or give one of our sales representatives a shout so we can work through the finer points together:

Jim Bodenheimer
Industrial Project Manager
james@imperialind.com
Glenn Grezenski
Industrial Project Manager
glenn@imperialind.com
Russ Brunette
Industrial Project Manager
russell@imperialind.com

Todd Pazdra
Industrial Project Manager
todd@imperialind.com
Cannon Peterson
Industrial Project Manager
cannon@imperialind.com
Jeff Nyberg
Industrial Project Manager
jeffrey@imperialind.com

Jennifer Schreiber
Industrial Sales Coordinator
Jennifer@imperialind.com
Mandy Landwehr
QC/QA Manager – Customer Service & Claims Manager
NACE Coating Inspector, Level I Certified
mandy@imperialind.com
Troy Hanson
Engineering Manager
Troy@imperialind.com

Kristi Adams
Marketing & Events Supervisor
Kristi@imperialind.com
Morgan Severson
Graphic & Web Designer
Morgan@imperialind.com

Get a Quote

Requesting a quote or additional information on any of our products or parts is simple – let’s get started with a few details.

Industrial Quote Commercial Quote