Our Team

With more than 41 years of experience in storing and handling dry and liquid materials, Imperial Industries is trusted around the world for superior engineering, expertly-crafted bulk tanks, silos, and specialized custom storage solutions for nearly every line of business. Our experienced team of experts is ready to guide you toward the right product to grow your business.

Help us get started by telling us more about your specific needs here, or give one of our sales representatives a shout so we can work through the finer points together:

Glenn Grezenski
Industrial Project Manager
glenn@imperialind.com
Russ Brunette
Industrial Project Manager
russell@imperialind.com
Todd Pazdra
Industrial Project Manager
todd@imperialind.com

 

Cannon Peterson
Industrial Project Manager
cannon@imperialind.com
Jeff Nyberg
Industrial Project Manager
jeffrey@imperialind.com
Dan Kindelberger
Industrial Project Manager
dkindelberger@imperialind.com

 

Jennifer Schreiber
Industrial Sales Coordinator
Jennifer@imperialind.com
Rebekka Borchardt
Industrial Tank Services Project Manager
rebekka@imperialind.com
Renee Menge
Marketing & Events Coordinator
Rmenge@imperialind.com

 

Morgan Severson
Graphic & Web Designer/Marketing
Morgan@imperialind.com
Team

Get a Quote

Requesting a quote or additional information on any of our products or parts is simple – let’s get started with a few details.

Industrial Quote Commercial Quote