Our Team

With more than 40 years of specialized experience in septic and portable pumping equipment and services for handling commercial waste, Imperial Industries is the trusted choice for everything from sanitation service trucks and slide-in units to locating the right truck chassis. Our experienced team of experts is ready to guide you toward the right product to grow your business.

Help us get started by telling us more about your specific needs here, or give us a call so we can work through the finer points together:

Jessica Griffin
Commercial/Industrial Sales Admin Supervisor
Jessica@imperialind.com
Cory Schreiber
Commercial Truck Sales
Cory@imperialind.com
Matt Witter
Commercial Truck Sales
Matthew@imperialind.com

 

Jamie Rye
Commercial Portable
Truck Sales
Jamie@imperialind.com
Joshua Zimick
Commercial Parts Sales
jzimick@imperialind.com
Kyle Haase
Commercial Sales Manager
Kyle@imperialind.com
Tyler Vanderloop
Commercial Portable
Truck Sales
Tyler@imperialind.com
Jim Stieber
Senior Commercial
Truck Sales
jim@imperialind.com

 

Mandy Landwehr
QC/QA Manager – Customer Service & Claims Manager
NACE Coating Inspector, Level I Certified
mandy@imperialind.com
Troy Hanson
Engineering Manager
Troy@imperialind.com
Renee Menge
Marketing & Events Coordinator
Rmenge@imperialind.com

 

Morgan Severson
Graphic & Web Designer/Marketing
Morgan@imperialind.com

Get a Quote

Requesting a quote or additional information on any of our products or parts is simple – let’s get started with a few details.

Industrial Quote Commercial Quote